Bike MS 2016

The DI team collectively rode 1,070 miles and contributed $7,300 to the fight against Multiple Sclerosis.

Congratulations to this year’s awesome team
of riders.

Ashley Harvey           Ashley Siebert
Aubrey Birkholtz       Ben Fishman
Bess Powers              Catherine Grimes
Deena Byers              Jacinta Stecklein
Jason Heath               Jay Livingston
Kelly McConnell        Rick Smith
Tucker Trotter

BIKE MS 2016


Miles covered at Bike MS 2016


Contributed to the fight agains Multiple Sclerosis